Putting our residents first
Top menu
Search our website: Search

Hillingdon People deadlines

Editorial and advertising deadlines.

Calendar and spacer

Please note: deadlines are subject to change.

What's on submissions are free online listings and are selected at the Editor's discretion. They can be submitted throughout the year.

If you want to submit for a specific magazine send it during the writing copy timeframe to hillingdonpeople@hillingdon.gov.uk.  

 

Mar/Apr
 

May/June
 

July/Aug
 

Sep/Oct
 

Nov/Dec
 

Delivered between

8 and 22 Mar

7 and 21 May

8 and 19 Jul

9 to 20 Sep

4 to 15 Nov

Due out from

Fri 8 Mar

Tues 7 May

Mon 8 Jul

Mon 9 Sep

Mon 4 Nov

Goes to print

Fri 22 Feb

Tues 23 Apr

Mon 24 Jun

Tues 27 Aug  

Mon 21 Oct

Design

Mon 11 Feb

Mon 8 Apr

Mon 10 Jun

Mon 12 Aug

Mon 7 Oct

Writing editorial

Early Jan

Early Mar

Early May

Early Jul

Early Sep

Advert booking deadline

Fri 1 Feb

Fri 29 Mar

Fri 21 May

Fri 2 Aug

Fri 27 Sep

Advert artwork submission deadline

Mon 4 Feb

Mon 1 Apr

Mon 3 Jun

Mon 5 Aug

Mon 30 Sep

 

Is there anything wrong with this page?

* What would you like to report?
Broken link
Out of date information
Missing information
Report a problem with a service

* Please provide further details:


Please include your email in case we need further details (optional):

This feedback tool is for improving our pages. To report a problem with a service, please email: contact@hillingdon.gov.uk

Your feedback could not be sent - please ensure you have completed all fields.

Thank you for your feedback.

Article utilities:  Bookmark and Share Print Print this page Last updated: 21 Feb 2019 at 10:01